Anton Moiseyenko at St Martin in the Fields

Artist :
Anton Moiseyenko Clarinet
Natalia Sokolovskaya Piano

Sound Engineer : Evert Taihuttu
Videographer : Kyle Chase

Location : St Martin in the Field
Date: 9 October 2012

Brahms – Sonata No 1 in F minor op 120/1
Denisov – Sonata for Clarinet Solo
Debussy – Première rhapsodie L116
Kovács – Hommage á M. de Falla

Anton Moiseyenko Clarinet
Natalia Sokolovskaya

Anton Moiseyenko was born in 1992 in Minsk, Belarus. He started playing the clarinet at the age of 10 in Republic Music College (Minsk, Belarus) in the class of Valeriy Maiseyenka.

From 2003 till 2011 he took part successfully in various competitions: Clarinet Festival in Piotrków Trybunalski (Poland), Music of Hope(Gomel, Belarus), Weber-Clarinet (Petrozavodsk, Russia), Silver Pipes at the name of Blazhevitch(Vladimir, Russia), III and IV Open Moscow Clarinet Competition, VIII International Winds Competitionin Moscow.

From 2005 till 2011 Anton took part in the New Names summer course (Suzdal’, Russia), in master-classes of the Union State of Russia and Belarus (Moscow, Russia), Musica Mundi(Waterloo, Belgium), Slava Maestro (Moscow, Russia) and Pablo Casals Academy(Prades, France).

Anton gives concerts with different orchestras such as State Chamber and Symphony Orchestras of Belarus (Minsk); Brest Symphony Orchestra, Gomel Chamber Orchestra (Belarus); Moscow Symphony Orchestra, Arpeggione Orchestra (Moscow); Petrozavodsk Symphony Orchestra (Russia); Kaunas Symphony Orchestra (Lituania) among others.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s